Cookie Notice

Last updated on 20/11/2020

This cookie policy describes how Luko (“Luko”) uses “cookies” and other similar technologies, that may be applied on luko.eu and, where relevant, on other Luko websites ("Site"), services ("Services") and mobile app ("App").

What is a cookie?

Cookies are small text files that a website transfers and stores in a computer's browser directory. They help site providers with things like understanding how people use a site, remembering a User’s login details, and storing site preferences (for example language preference).

There are different types of cookies, for example:

  • First party cookies: these cookies are placed and read by Luko directly when you use our Sites, to guarantee an optimized experience, such as Intercom for chat purposes.
  • Third party cookies: these cookies are not set by Luko, but by other companies, like Google, for site analytics purposes. See further details below on how to manage these cookies.
  • Cookies which endure for different periods of time, including those that only last only as long as your browser is open . These are deleted automatically once you close your browser. Other cookies are 'permanent cookies', meaning that they survive after your browser is closed. For example, they recognize your device when you open your browser and browse the internet again.

Why Luko uses cookies?

Luko uses the information provided by cookies for security purposes, to facilitate navigation, to display information more effectively, to personalize your experience while using the Sites, Services and App, as well as to recognize your computer in order to assist your use of the Sites and Services. We also gather statistical information about use of the Sites in order to improve their design and functionality, understand how they are used and assist us with resolving questions regarding them.

What cookies do we use?

Below we list the different types of cookies and similar technologies that may be used on the Sites, Services and App. Where we use third party cookies, we provide a link to the third party's cookie policy.

To the extent any Personal Information (which is information that identifies you as an individual or relates to an identifiable individual) is collected through cookies, our Data Privacy Policy applies and supplements this Cookie Notice.

Necessary Cookies

Necessary cookies enable you to navigate the Sites and to use their services and features. Without these necessary cookies and similar technologies, the Sites will not perform as smoothly for you as we would like them to and we may not be able to provide the Sites or certain services or features.

DOMAIN

FIRST OR THIRD PARTY

COOKIE NAME

DESCRIPTION

EXPIRATION

luko.eu

third party

intercom-id-lody7k1k
intercom-session-lody7k1k

Spontaneous customer support

270 days
7 days

luko.eu

third party

euconsent-v2
didomi_token

User consent management tool

session
1 year

luko.eu

third party

_gcl_au

Google Tag Manager

90 days

Analytics Cookies

Analytics cookies help us understand how visitors interact with our Sites, Services and App. We use those cookies in a number of different ways, including:

  • Site Features and Services. To remember how you prefer to use our Sites so that you don’t have to reconfigure your settings each time you log into your account.
  • To Analyze and Improve Our Services. To make our Site and Services work better for You. Cookies help us understand how people reach our Sites and our Users’ sites. They give us insights into improvements or enhancements we need to make to our Site and Services.
  • Pixel tags (also known as web beacons and clear GIFs). May be used in connection with some Services to, among other things, track the actions of Users (such as email recipients), measure the success of our marketing campaigns and compile statistics about usage of the Services and response rates.
  • Third Party Analytics. These cookies allow us to count the number of visits to our site, to identify sources of traffic or to understand what content our visitors like (for example, which pages or categories are most visited). We may also use these cookies to monitor the performance of our website and ensure that it is free of bugs!

If you disable these cookies, we will not be able to know when you visit our site or optimise its performance for you.

DOMAIN

FIRST OR THIRD PARTY

COOKIE NAME

DESCRIPTION

EXPIRATION

luko.eu

third party

_ga

_gid

_gat

_gat_UA-44094604-2

Google Analytics cookies used for analytics and service improvement

2 years
1 day
1 year
session

luko.eu

third party

amplitude_idundefinedluko.eu
amplitude_id_a90631009657dad752d7e9dba3f44591luko.eu

Amplitude cookies used for analytics and service improvement

session
1 year

luko.eu

third party

_hjFirstSeen
_hjAbsoluteSessionInProgress
_hjid
_hjTLDTest

Hotjar cookies used for analytics and service improvement

session
session
1 year
session

luko.eu

third party

ajs_anonymous_id

Enable trafic analysis

1 year

Targeting and Advertising Cookies

We and our service providers will use cookies and similar technologies on luko.eu to direct Luko ads to you through targeted advertisements for Luko Services on other sites you visit and to measure your engagement with those ads.

DOMAIN

FIRST OR THIRD PARTY

COOKIE NAME

DESCRIPTION

EXPIRATION

luko.eu

third party

_fbp

Facebook Advertising

90 days

luko.eu

third party

_uetsid

Bing's cookies determine the advertisements to be shown to the end user, depending on his or her browsing habits.

1 day

luko.eu

third party

wisepops_visits
wisepops
wisepops_session

Wisepops is used to display popups to our users

2 years
2 years
session

third party

test_cookie

Google Adevrtising

session

third party

AFFICHE_W

Weborama is an advertising partner

93 days

luko.eu

third party

_pin_unauth

Used by Pinterest to associate user navigation to advertisements

1 year

luko.eu

third party

cikneeto
cikneeto_uuid
_uetvid

Admo is an advertising partner for television

session
1 year
17 days

Politique d’utilisation des cookies

Dernière mise à jour le 20/11/2020

Cette page a pour but de décrire la manière dont Luko utilise les "cookies" et autres technologies similaires pouvant être appliqués sur le site luko.eu et, le cas échéant, sur d'autres sites web de Luko ("Sites"), services ("Services") et applications mobiles ("App").

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie ?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qu'un site web transfère et stocke dans le répertoire du navigateur d'un ordinateur. Ils aident les fournisseurs de sites à comprendre comment les visiteurs utilisent un site, à mémoriser les données de connexion d'un utilisateur et à enregistrer les préférences du site (par exemple, la langue).

Il existe plusieurs types de cookies, par exemple :

  • Cookies internes : ces cookies sont placés et lus par Luko directement lorsque vous utilisez nos sites, afin de garantir une expérience optimisée, comme par exemple maintenir votre connection à votre espace client.
  • Cookies tiers : ces cookies ne sont pas placés par Luko, mais par d'autres sociétés, comme Google, à des fins d'analyse de site. Accédez à plus de détails concernant ces cookies en poursuivant votre lecture.
  • Durées d'utilisation : tous les cookies n'ont pas la même durée de vie. On distingue ceux qui n'existent que tant que votre navigateur est ouvert (durée dite de "session"). Ces derniers sont automatiquement supprimés dès que vous fermez votre navigateur. D'autres cookies sont des "cookies permanents", c'est-à-dire qui survivent après la fermeture de votre navigateur. Par exemple, ils reconnaissent votre appareil lorsque vous ouvrez votre navigateur et naviguez à nouveau sur internet. Ces cookies peuvent exister jusqu'à 13 mois jusqu'en mars 2021, puis leur durée maximale sera limitée à 6 mois.

Pourquoi Luko utilise des cookies ?

Luko utilise les informations fournies par les cookies à des fins de sécurité ; pour faciliter la navigation ; pour afficher les informations plus efficacement ; pour personnaliser votre expérience lors de l'utilisation de nos sites, de nos services et de notre application mobile ; ainsi que pour reconnaître votre ordinateur dans le but de vous aider à utiliser nos services.

Nous recueillons également des informations statistiques sur l'utilisation de nos sites, services et app afin d'améliorer leur conception et leur fonctionnalité ; de comprendre comment ils sont utilisés ; et de nous aider à résoudre les questions qui les concernent.

Quels cookies utilisons-nous ?

Nous listons ci-dessous les différents types de cookies et de technologies similaires qui peuvent être utilisés sur nos sites, services et app. Lorsque nous utilisons des cookies tiers, nous fournissons un lien vers la politique de cookies du tiers.

Dans la mesure où des informations personnelles (c'est-à-dire des informations qui vous identifient en tant qu'individu ou qui concernent un individu identifiable) sont collectées par le biais de cookies, notre Politique sur la confidentialité des données s'applique et complète cette politique d'utilisation des cookies.

Cookies essentiels

Les cookies essentiels vous permettent de naviguer sur nos sites et d'utiliser nos services et fonctionnalités. Sans ces cookies nécessaires et autres technologies similaires, les sites ne fonctionneront pas aussi bien que nous le souhaiterions et nous pourrions ne pas être en mesure de fournir certaines fonctionnalités indispensables à votre parcours client.

DOMAINE

INTERNE OU TIERS

NOM DU COOKIE

DESCRIPTION

EXPIRATION

luko.eu

tiers

intercom-id-lody7k1k
intercom-session-lody7k1k

Communication instantanée (service client)

270 jours
7 jours

luko.eu

tiers

euconsent-v2
didomi_token

Gestion du consentement utilisateur

session
1 an

luko.eu

tiers

_gcl_au

Google Tag Manager

90 jours

Cookies analytiques

Les cookies analytiques nous aident à comprendre comment les visiteurs interagissent avec nos sites, services et application mobile. Nous utilisons ces cookies de différentes manières, notamment :

  • Fonctionnalités de notre site et services : pour se souvenir comment vous préférez utiliser nos sites afin de ne pas avoir à reconfigurer vos paramètres à chaque fois que vous vous connectez à votre compte.
  • Analyse et amélioration de nos services : afin que notre site et nos services soient le mieux adaptés à vos besoins. Les cookies nous aident à comprendre comment et pourquoi nos visiteurs atterrissent sur nos sites. Ils nous donnent un aperçu des améliorations ou des perfectionnements que nous devons apporter à notre site et à nos services.
  • Balises Web (appelées également « pixels invisibles ») : peuvent être utilisés en relation avec certains services pour, entre autres, suivre les actions des utilisateurs, mesurer le succès de nos campagnes marketing et compiler des statistiques sur l'utilisation des services et les taux de réponse.
  • Analyse par des tiers : ces cookies nous permettent de compter le nombre de visites sur notre site, d'identifier les sources de trafic ou de comprendre le contenu que nos visiteurs aiment (par exemple, quelles pages ou catégories sont les plus visitées). Nous pouvons également utiliser ces cookies pour surveiller les performances de notre site web et nous assurer qu'il ne possède pas de bugs !

DOMAINE

INTERNE OU TIERS

NOM DU COOKIE

DESCRIPTION

EXPIRATION

luko.eu

tiers

_ga

_gid

_gat

_gat_UA-44094604-2

Les cookies de Google Analytics sont utilisés à des fins d'analyse et d'amélioration de service

2 ans
1 jour
1 an
session

luko.eu

tiers

amplitude_idundefinedluko.eu
amplitude_id_a90631009657dad752d7e9dba3f44591luko.eu

Les cookies de Amplitude sont utilisés à des fins d'analyse et d'amélioration de service

session
1 an

luko.eu

tiers

_hjFirstSeen
_hjAbsoluteSessionInProgress
_hjid
_hjTLDTest

Les cookies de Hotjar sont utilisés à des fins d'analyse et d'amélioration de service

session
session
1 an
session

luko.eu

tiers

ajs_anonymous_id

Permet une analyse du trafic sur notre site

1 an

Cookies publicitaires

Nos fournisseurs de services et nous-mêmes utiliserons des cookies et des technologies similaires sur luko.eu pour vous montrer des publicités Luko, par le biais de publicités ciblées pour les services Luko, sur les autres sites que vous visitez et pour mesurer votre engagement vis-à-vis de ces publicités.

DOMAINE

INTERNE OU TIERS

NOM DU COOKIE

DESCRIPTION

EXPIRATION

luko.eu

tiers

_fbp

Publicités facebook

90 jours

luko.eu

tiers

_uetsid

Les cookies de Bing déterminent les publicités à montrer à l'utilisateur final, en fonction de sa navigation

1 jour

luko.eu

tiers

wisepops_visits
wisepops
wisepops_session

Wisepop est utilisé pour afficher des popups

2 ans
2 ans
session

tiers

test_cookie

Publicités Google

session

tiers

AFFICHE_W

Weborama est un partenaire publicitaire

93 jours

luko.eu

tiers

_pin_unauth

Utilisé par Pinterest pour associer l'usage de nos services à des publicités

1 an

luko.eu

tiers

cikneeto
cikneeto_uuid
_uetvid

Admo est un partenaire publicitaire pour la télévision

session
1 an
17 jours